Wine Rack

Alright, I know that this is a technology  and engineering blog, but I can also include other things. My grandma picked up a wine rack kit, and I wanted to build it. I had nothing to do, and I like to build things. So, I built it. It took me about 30 minutes to build it. I took pictures of it.

In the end, after all the gluing and hammering it all into place, this is what it looks like.

It’s nice. It only cost $3.90. Well worth it, because it holds more wind that there is in the house.

Leave a Reply

