N.O.V.A. 3 For the Nexus 7

I was a bit scared buying this game for my Nexus 7, because before I bought it I read a lot of the reviews that this game has for the Nexus 7. They aren’t so good. People say the game is choppy, and lags for the Nexus 7. But there was one review for it that said that people didn’t know what they were talking about, and that the game plays fine on the Nexus 7. Because of this one review, I thought, “Why not get it and try it?”

I used my gift card that Google gave me when buying this tablet. So, it didn’t come out of my wallet. It was only $0.99 in Google Play, and Google is having a End of Summer Sale with apps. Originally this game is like $6.99, so it’s a great deal. Thanks Google. 
It’s a great game, and in this video, I wanted to capture what the game was like in real time to show people this game, at least for me, is working really well for the Nexus 7. There is no lag, or choppy game play. It runs as it should. I am very pleased with this buy. If you can, catch this game at the Summer deal for $0.99. It’s well worth it. I’ll write a review on this app when I get a chance to play it more.
Leave a Reply

