Horn App Review

I think I may have done an App review on this game and blogged about it; but after more time playing this game, I think I can write a better review now that I had some real good time playing the game. So, before I get into the actual game, I really want to recommend that if you plan on buying this game, that you make sure it works well on your device. As of what I know now the game works perfectly for the Google Nexus 7. That is the device I play on.

Starting the game, you are presented with the beginning of the story. Right from the start of the game, you can tell that the game is different than other apps on tablets, because you are presented with a story. Unlike many other games on Tablets and Smartphones, you play a simple game, which gets real repetitive and after some time, the game gets real boring. Those are the games I do not think to buy, unless it is well worth it. I buy games that are worth the money in the long run. Horn by far is well worth the money.
I got the game at $0.25 because Google was celebrating the 25,000,000,000 apps downloaded in the Play store. At that price, it was well worth the money.

Starting the game, you are in a field. Shortly you find a rusty sword. Your mission is to figure out where you are, and what happened to the world. After you are presented with what happened to the world – Pigrite have take over, to transform all living creatures, and living beings into their own. Your mission is to restore the world back into it’s old form. Where there are animals and humans all around. That is your quest, and that is your journey. You go exploring the world, completing levels to obtain Pigrite Orbs, which are used to unlock the stage to the next world. While advancing worlds, you are becoming closer to restoring the world back to the good old days.

What do you think of this game? Let me know in the comments below. Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

