What’s On My Nexus 7?

There really is not much things that I have on my Nexus 7 to be honest. I keep my Nexus 7 very clean when it comes to the pages, and I like to keep a lot of things in special folders as you can see from the video. There is not much apps I have either too because many of the really really good apps are the games that take up too much space for a 8GB Tablet. I use this tablet for school, and more recently, (after loosing my backpack) am more likely to want to completely remove backpacks from the picture and walk around with everything in my pocket, because this tablet fits in my pocket.

Leave a Reply

