My Introduction to SFI

Hi there, my name is Ian. If you haven’t already figured it out, I’m the newest writer at SFI. I will be writing here about technology once a week on Fridays. I love technology and if I can share something about technology with you, I will!

I think you’ll also want to learn a bit about me, right? Well, first off, I run my own blog and YouTube channel. On my channel and blog, I cover everything tech by doing computer builds, reviews, unboxings, and soon news! Make sure to check out my content if you like what you see here! I also just built a Hackintosh, and aside from a defective CPU cooler it is working completely!

I am really excited to have the opportunity to write for SFI. I know this was short, but in one week, you’ll be hearing about some awesome technology!

SFI has been accepting applications, so click here if you want to apply!

Leave a Reply

