Gigabite GTX 650 Ti 2GB Graphics Card

When it came to a Graphics card, I didn’t want to go with something crazy. Vishera was a budget computer and there was no option of getting a very crazy card that would cost me way over my limits. For my needs with this computer, I thought that this graphics card would suit my needs perfect. Mainly for light gaming on Linux, and video editing with some of the open source software that is available in the Ubuntu software Center. Other then that, I don’t need the best performance with a graphics card.

There’s not much to say about the GPU. If you have questions, or comments; please leave them below.

Leave a Reply

