The Windows 8 Installation

Hello there. This is mainly a video update, rather than a article to be posted, but I thought I would share with the world that I now have a Windows 8 operating system installed on my computer. I’ll get further into detail in another video and article on why I made the switch from Linux to Windows. Until then, I will be experiencing more Windows 8, playing some games, and making some Windows 8 videos to share with the world.

If you have questions or anything at all, please leave a comment below. Also, check to see if there is a Giveaway going on here at SFI.

One thought on “The Windows 8 Installation

  1. Enter for your chance to win a $5 amazon gift card. Check out the Giveaways tab at the top to the page for more information.

Leave a Reply

